logo1
logo1

Administrative Staff Raplace # with @iiti.ac.in

Name Designation Contact Email
Registrar Office
Mr. Siba Prasad Hota Registrar In-Charge +91-731-2438700 Ext- 906 registrar#
Mr. Rajesh Thakre Deputy Manager
+91-731-2438700 Ext- 935
+91-731-2438700 Ext- 933
registrar.secretary#
rthakre#
Administration
Mr. Tentu Satyanarayana Joint Registrar (Administration & Audit) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 950 dradmin#
Mr. Neeraj Kumar Soni Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 694 neerajks#
Mr. Deepanshu Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 937 deepanshu#
Mr. Rakesh Jain Deputy Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 939 rakeshj#
Mr. Pankaj Vaskala Deputy Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 910 pankajv#
Mr. Rohit Khatri Deputy Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 910 rohit.khatri#
Finance and Accounts Section
Mr. Pradeep Agarwal Joint Registrar +91-731-2438700 Ext- 951 drfa#
Mr. Roshan Bhatia Senior Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 952 roshanb#
Ms. Saba Khan Deputy Manager (Grade-I) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 952 saba#
Ms. Neha Jain Deputy Manager (Grade-I) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 952 nehaj#
Ms. Divya Bangar Deputy Manager (Grade-I) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 954 divya#
Mr. Mayur Bangar Deputy Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 964 bmayur#
Mr. Sunny Namdev Deputy Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 964 sunnynamdev#
Mr. Murali Shankar Nair Deputy Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 952 murali.nair#
Research and Development Section
Mr. Pradeep Agarwal Joint Registrar +91-731-2438700 Ext- 731/951 drrnd#
Ms. Pooja Laddha Deputy Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 731 managerrnd#
Ms. Nisha Choudhary Deputy Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 733 dm1rnd#
Mr. Palash Pokharna Junior Assistant +91-731-2438700 Ext- 733 palashpokharna#
Mr. Ankit Tiwari Junior Assistant +91-731-2438700 Ext- 733 dm2rnd#
Material Management Section
Mr. Siba Prasad Hota Joint Registrar +91-731-2438700 Ext- 949 drmm#
Ms. Pooja Dutta Executive Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 958 pooja#
Mr. Sunit Kumar Singh Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 876 sunitsingh#
Mr. Nilesh Jadhav Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 958 njadhav#
Ms. Shilpa Chouhan Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 958 shilpachouhan#
Mr. Sunil Ramesh Chandanshive Deputy Manager (Grade-I) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 958 sunilrch#
Mr. Harshraj Singh Chauhan Deputy Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 958 harshraj#td>
Mr. Shiv Raghuwanshi Deputy Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 958 shivr#
Mr. Swapnil Sonp Deputy Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 958 swapnil#
FAX - +91-731-2438700 Ext- 966 -
Transport Section
Mr. Vinay Choudhary Manager +91-8269861799 #
Staff Transport Incharge +91-7509062831
+91-7509062834
transport#
Staff Transport Incharge +91-731-2438700 Ext- 971 atulsaran#
Academic Office
Mr. Kumar Gaurav Administrative Officer +91-731-2438700 Ext- 975 aoaa#
Mr. Tapesh Parihar Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 994 tapesh#
Ms. Bindu Suresh Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 728 bindusuresh#
Mr. Kailash Jamra Deputy Manager (Grade-I) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 844 kjamra#
Mr. Nitin Parashar Deputy Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 728 nitinp#
Mr. Abhay Kumar Awasthi Deputy Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 844 akawasthi#
Mr. Nitin Bhate Technical Manager (Academic Infrastructure) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 844 bnitin#
Mr. Ambar Dixit Academic Server Programmer +91-731-2438700 Ext- 981 ambardixit#
SIC Lab
Dr. Radhe Shyam Ji Scientific Officer +91-731-2438700 Ext- 897 rsj#
Mr. Ghanashyam Anil Bhavsar Senior Manager (Technical) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 943 ghanashyam#
Mr. Kinny Yogesh Pandey Manager (Technical) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 941 kinny#
Chemistry Lab
Mr. P. K. Parthiban Manager (Technical) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 974 parthigb#
Mr. Manish Kushwaha Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 756 mkushwaha#
Ms. Vinita Kothari Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 756 vinitak#
Physics Lab
Mr. Nitin Upadhyay Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-731-2438700 Ext- nitinu#
System Admin Wing
Mr. Yogendra Singh Deputy IT Officer +91-731-2438700 Ext- 928 yogendras#
Mr. Jitendra Gupta Senior Manager (Technical) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 940 jgupta#
Mr. Dhiraj Vijayvargiya Manager (Technical) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 938 dhirajv#
Server Room /Asst. System Analyst - +91-731-2438700 Ext- 928
Counselling Cell
Ms. Monika Gupta Counselor +91-731-2438700 Ext- 511 counsellor#
Dean's Office
Mr.Tapesh Parihar Manager (DoAA) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 994 padoaa#
Ms. Ekta Vishwakarma Manager (DoA) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 778 ektav#
Mr. Sahad Parammal Manager (DoA) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 778 sahad#td>
Mr. Sunil Sawle Manager (DoSA) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 886 sunils#
Mr. Amit Kumar Mishra Manager (Technical)(DoFA) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 969 amitkm#
Mr. K.V. Srinivasulu Manager (DoR&D) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 723 kvsrinivasulu#
Mr. Vinay Kumar Manager (DoIA) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 820 vinaykumar#
Directos's Office
Mr. Rajan Thomas Administrative Officer +91-732-2438 712
+91-731-2438700 Ext- 712
aodo#
Ms. Jaya Vakade Executive Manager +91-731-2438709
+91-731-2438700 Ext- 709
+91-731-2438721 Ext- 721 (fax)
jaya#
Computer Science and Engineering Lab
Mr. Shailendra Verma Manager (Technical) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 835 shailendra#
Mr. Lalit Jain Deputy Manager (Lab) (Grade-1) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 836 lalit#
Mr. Jagat Singh Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 835 jagat#
Ms. Priyanka Tayde Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-731-2438700 Ext- priyanka.tayde#td>
Electrical Engineering Lab
Mr. Saroj Mallick Executive Engineer-Electrical +91-731-2438700 Ext- 852 saroj.mallick#
Mr. Raghvendra Hanswal Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-731-2438700 Ext- raghvendra#
Mr. Ravindra Chouhan Deputy Manager (Lab) (Grade-1) +91-731-2438700 Ext- cravindra#
Mechanical Engineering Lab
Mr. Anand Petare DGM (Workshop) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 974 acpetare#
Mr. Ashwin Wagh Deputy Manager (Lab) (Grade-1) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 893 ashwin#
Mr. Sandeep Gour Manager (Technical) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 816 sgour#
Mr. Suresh Bhagore Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 552 sbhagore#
Mr. Sandeep Patil Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 877 sandeep#
Mr. Santosh Kumar Sharma Deputy Manager (LAB) Metrology Lab +91-731-2438700 Ext- 908 santosh#
Mr. Arun P Bhagwaniya Lab In-Charge (Grade-II) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 845 bhagwaniyaarun#
Mr. Hemant Raghuwanshi Lab In-Charge (Grade-II) +91-731-2438700 Ext- hemantr#
Mr. Kailash Patel Lab In-Charge (Grade-II) +91-731-2438700 Ext- kailashp#
Mr. Mahesh Jhade Lab Incharge +91-731-2438700 Ext- 817 mjhade#
Astronomy, Astrophysics and Space Engineering
Ms. Riyanka Sharma Lab In-Charge, AASE +91-731-2438700 Ext-858 riyankasharma#
Estate Section
Mr. Atul Kumar Pandey Project Engineer & Estate Officer +91-731-2438700 Ext- 983 atul.pandey#
Mrs. Avantika Awasthi Deputy Executive Engineer (Civil) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 548 deece#
Mr.Pranay Chopra Deputy Executive Engineer (Electrical) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 535 pranay.chopra#
Mr. Vijayendra Shastri Executive Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 859 vijayendra#
Mr.Rajesh Rajak Senior Engineer (Civil) +91-731-2438700 Ext- rrajak#
Mr.Shailendra Kumar Jat Senior Engineer (Civil) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 856 shailendrajat#
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Nayak Senior Engineer (Electrical) +91-731-2438700 Ext- pkumarnayak#
Mr.Prashant S. Kulkarni Deputy Engineer (Civil) +91-731-2438700 Ext- prashant#
Mr. Sherin Jacob Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- sherinjacob#
Ms. Chainika Malhotra Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 681 chainika#
International Affairs Office
Dr. Rahul Sharma Public Relations and Communications Liaison Officer +91-731-2438700 Ext- 755
+91-731-2438 755
rahulsharma#
Student Affairs
Mr. Sunil Kumar Deputy Registrar (Housekeeping, and CIE/ Start-up Centre) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 841 drsa#
Medical Unit
Dr. Prakash Matkar Senior Medical Officer +91-731-2438700 Ext- 987 prakashm#
Dr. Shilpa Raut Senior Medical Officer (Female) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 987 smo#
Dr. Namdev Dinde Medical Officer +91-731-2438700 Ext- 987 dr.namdevdinde#
Ms. Rajni Sharma Staff Nurse +91-731-2438700 Ext- 987 rajnisharma#
Ms. Pooja Tiwari Pharmacist +91-731-2438700 Ext- 987 poojatiwari#
Mr. Ashish Chawda Office In-charge +91-731-2438700 Ext- 552 ashishchawda#
Ambulance +91-7509062832
Dispensary +91-731-2438700 Ext- 787
Placement Cell
Ms. Mamta Singh Assistant Placement Officer +91-731-2438700 Ext- 988 apo#
Mr. Jitesh Praveen Meshram Manager +91-731-2438700 Ext- 546 jiteshmeshram#
Secretarial Staff under Head of Disciplines
Ms. Shagufta Rahim Senior Manager (HoD, EE) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 597 shagufta#
Mr. Tanmay Harsh Vaishnav Senior Manager (HoD, Physics) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 973 tanmay#
Ms. Rinki Kukreja Deputy Manager (HoD, CE) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 818 rinki#
Ms. Ujavala Gorakh Langhi Deputy Manager (Grade-I) (HoD, CSE) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 836 ujavala#
Mr. Murphy Bhaskar Ganveer Deputy Manager (Grade-I) (HoD, BSBE) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 783 murphy#
Mr. Manish Kushwaha Deputy Manager (Lab) (Grade-I) (HoD, Chemistry) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 756 mkushwaha#
Mr. Kuldeep Uikey Deputy Manager (HoD, ME) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 815 kuikey#
Mr. Brajesh Dwivedi Deputy Manager (HoD, MEMS) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 819 brajeshd#
Mr. Jitendra Verma Lab In-charge (HoD, Mathematics) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 821 vermaj#
Mr. Swapnil Sankhe Deputy Manager (HoD, AASE) +91-731-2438700 Ext- 536 swapnilsds#
Security Section
Mr. Ramakant Kaushik Chief Security Officer +91-731-2438700 Ext- 986
+91-7581055527
+91-9951952202
cso#
Hospitality Section
Mr. Vinay Choudhary Hospitality Manager +91-8269861799 hospitality#
Support Staff Support Staff +91-731-2438700 Ext- 513 guesthouse#
Hostel Office
Mr. Digant Karve Deputy Manager +91-0731-2438749 digantk#