logo1
logo1

Administrative Staff Raplace # with @iiti.ac.in

Name Designation Contact Email
Registrar Office
Mr. Siba Prasad Hota Registrar In-Charge +91-7324-306 906 registrar#
Staff -
Fax
+91-7324-306 935
+91-7324-306 933
registrar.secretary#
rthakre#
Administration
Mr. Tentu Satyanarayana Deputy Registrar (Audit) +91-7324-306 950 dradmin#
Mr. Kumar Gaurav Administrative Officer (HRMS) +91-7324-306 975 aoadmin#
Mr. Neeraj Kumar Soni Manager +91-7324-306 694 neerajks#
Mr. Rakesh Jain Deputy Manager +91-7324-306 939 rakeshj#
Finance and Accounts Section
Mr. Pradeep Agarwal Deputy Registrar +91-7324-306 951 drfa#
Mr. Roshan Bhatia Senior Manager +91-7324-306 952 roshanb#
Mr. Vijayendra Shastri Manager +91-7324-306 964 vijayendra#
Ms. Saba Khan Deputy Manager (Accounts) +91-7324-306 952 saba#
Ms. Neha Jain Deputy Manager (Accounts) +91-7324-306 952 nehaj#
Ms. Divya Bangar Deputy Manager +91-7324-306 954 divya#
Mr. Mayur Bangar Deputy Manager +91-7324-306 964 bmayur#
Mr. Sunny Namdev Deputy Manager (Accounts) +91-7324-306 964 sunnynamdev#
Research and Development Section
Mr. Pradeep Agarwal Deputy Registrar +91-7324-306 731/951 drrnd#
Ms. Pooja Laddha Deputy Manager +91-7324-306 731 managerrnd#
Ms. Nisha Choudhary Deputy Manager +91-7324-306 733 dm1rnd#
Mr. Palash Pokharna Junior Assistant +91-7324-306 733 palashpokharna#
Mr. Ankit Tiwari Junior Assistant +91-7324-306 733 dm2rnd#
Material Management Section
Mr. Siba Prasad Hota Deputy Registrar +91-7324-306 949 drmm#
Ms. Pooja Dutta Manager +91-7324-306 958 pooja#
Mr. Sunit Kumar Singh Manager +91-7324-306 949 sunitsingh#
Mr. Nilesh Jadhav Deputy Manager +91-7324-306 958 njadhav#
Mr. Sunil Ramesh Chandanshive Deputy Manager +91-7324-306 958 sunilrch#
Mr. Shiv Raghuwanshi Junior Assistant +91-7324-306 958 shivr#
FAX - +91-7324-306 966 -
Transport Section
Mr. Vinay Choudhary Manager +91-8269861799 #
Staff Transport Incharge +91-7509062831
+91-7509062834
transport#
Staff Transport Incharge +91-7324-306 971 atulsaran#
Academic Office
Mr. Kumar Gaurav Administrative Officer +91-7324-306 975 aoaa#
Mr. Tapesh Parihar Manager +91-7324-306 994 tapesh#
Ms. Shilpa Chouhan Manager +91-7324-306 844 shilpachouhan#
Mr. Kailash Jamra Deputy Manager +91-7324-306 844 kjamra#
Mr. Nitin Parashar Deputy Manager +91-7324-306 844 nitinp#
Mr. Nitin Bhate Technical Manager (Academic Infrastructure) +91-7324-306 844 bnitin#
Mr. Ambar Dixit Academic Server Programmer +91-7324-306 981 ambardixit#
SIC Lab
Dr. Radhe Shyam Ji Scientific Officer +91-7324-306 897 rsj#
Mr. Ghanashyam Anil Bhavsar Senior Manager (Technical) +91-7324-306 943 ghanashyam#
Mr. Kinny Yogesh Pandey Manager (Technical) +91-7324-306 941 kinny#
Chemistry Lab
Mr. P. K. Parthiban Manager (Technical) +91-7324-306 974 parthigb#
Mr. Manish Kushwaha Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-7324-306 756 mkushwaha#
Ms. Vinita Kothari Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-7324-306 756 vinitak#
Mr. Rameshwar Dohare Office Incharge +91-7324-306 756 rameshward#
Physics Lab
Mr. Nitin Upadhyay Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-7324-306 nitinu#
System Admin Wing
Mr. Yogendra Singh Deputy IT Officer +91-7324-306 928 yogendras#
Mr. Dhiraj Vijayvargiya Assistant IT-in-charge +91-7324-306 938 dhirajv#
Mr. Jitendra Gupta Senior Manager (Technical) +91-7324-306 940 jgupta#
Server Room /Asst. System Analyst - +91-7324-306 928
Counselling Cell
Ms. Monika Gupta Counselor +91-7324-306 511 counsellor#
Dean's Office
Mr. Suresh Chandra Thakur Administrative Officer (DoP) +91-7324-306 #
Fax +91-7324-306 721
Mr.Tapesh Parihar Manager (DoAA) +91-7324-306 994 padoaa#
Ms. Ekta Vishwakarma Manager (DoA) +91-7324-306 ektav#
Mr. Sunil Sawle Manager (DoSA) +91-7324-306 sunils#
Mr. Amit Kumar Mishra Deputy Manager (DoRD) +91-7324-306 709 amitkm#
Mr. Indrajeet Vishwakarma Deputy Manager (DoFA) +91-7324-306 indrajeetv#
Directos's Office
Mr. Rajan Thomas Administrative Officer +91-732-2438 712
+91-7324-306 712
aodo#
Ms. Jaya Vakade Manager +91-732-2438 722 jaya#
Computer Science and Engineering Lab
Mr. Shailendra Verma Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-7324-306 835 shailendra#
Mr. Lalit Jain Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-7324-306 836 lalit#
Mr. Jagat Singh Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-7324-306 835 jagat#
Electrical Engineering Lab
Mr. Saroj Mallick Executive Engineer-Electrical +91-7324-306 saroj.mallick#
Mr. Raghvendra Hanswal Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-7324-306 raghvendra#
Mr. Ravindra Chouhan Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-7324-306 cravindra#
Mechanical Engineering Lab
Mr. Anand Petare DGM (Workshop) +91-7324-306 974 acpetare#
Mr. Ashwin Wagh Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-7324-306 815 ashwin#
Mr. Sandeep Gour Deputy Manager (LAB) Centre of Excellence in Gear Engineering and AMP Lab +91-7324-306 816 sgour#
Mr. Suresh Bhagore Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-7324-306 552 sbhagore#
Mr. Sandeep Patil Deputy Manager (LAB) +91-7324-306 sandeep#
Mr. Santosh Kumar Sharma Deputy Manager (LAB) Metrology Lab +91-7324-306 908 santosh#
Mr. Arun P Bhagwaniya Lab Incharge +91-7324-306 bhagwaniyaarun#
Mr. Hemant Raghuwanshi Lab Incharge +91-7324-306 hemantr#
Mr. Kailash Patel Lab Incharge +91-7324-306 kailashp#
Mr. Mahesh Jhade Lab Incharge +91-7324-306 817 mjhade#
Estate Section
Mr. Atul Kumar Pandey Project Engineer & Estate Officer +91-7324-306 983 atul.pandey#
Mr. Suresh Chandra Thakur Administrative Officer +91-7324-306 859 aoestate#
Mrs. Avantika Awasthi Deputy Executive Engineer (Civil) +91-7324-306 deece#
Mr.Pranay Chopra Deputy Executive Engineer (Electrical) +91-7324-306 pranay.chopra#
Mr.Rajesh Rajak Senior Engineer (Civil) +91-7324-306 rrajak#
Mr.Shailendra Kumar Jat Senior Engineer (Civil) +91-7324-306 shailendrajat#
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Nayak Senior Engineer (Electrical) +91-7324-306 pkumarnayak#
Mr.Prashant S. Kulkarni Deputy Engineer (Civil) +91-7324-306 prashant#
International Affairs Office
Dr. Rahul Sharma Public Relations and Communications Liaison Officer +91-7324-306 755
+91-731-2438 755
rahulsharma#
Student Affairs
Mr. Sunil Kumar Deputy Registrar (Housekeeping, and CIE/ Start-up Centre) +91-7324-306 841 drsa#
Medical Unit
Dr. Prakash Matkar Senior Medical Officer +91-7324-306 987 prakashm#
Dr. Shilpa Raut Senior Medical Officer (Female) +91-7324-306 987 smo#
Dr. Namdev Dinde Medical Officer +91-7324-306 987 dr.namdevdinde#
Ms. Rajni Sharma Staff Nurse +91-7324-306 987 rajnisharma#
Ms. Pooja Tiwari Pharmacist +91-7324-306 987 poojatiwari#
Mr. Pankaj Vaskala Deputy Manager +91-7324-306 552/776 pankajv#
Ambulance +91-7509062832
Dispensary +91-7324-306 787
Placement Cell
Ms. Mamta Singh Assistant Placement Officer +91-7324-306 988 apo#
Ms. Chainika Malhotra Deputy Manager +91-7324-306 988 chainika#
Sports Section
Mr. Ritesh Guchhait Sports Officer +91-7389582408 riteshg#
Head of Disciplines
Ms. Shagufta Rahim Senior Manager (HoD, EE) +91-7324-306 597 shagufta#
Mr. Tanmay Harsh Vaishnav Senior Manager (HoD, Physics) +91-7324-306 973 tanmay#
Ms. Rinki Kukreja Deputy Manager (HoD, CE) +91-7324-306 rinki#
Ms. Ujavala Gorakh Langhi Deputy Manager (HoD, CSE) +91-7324-306 836 ujavala#
Mr. Murphy Bhaskar Ganveer Deputy Manager (HoD, BSBE) +91-7324-306 murphy#
Mr. Manish Kushwaha Deputy Manager ( Lab) (HoD, Chemistry) +91-7324-306 756 mkushwaha#
Mr. Kuldeep Uikey Deputy Manager (HoD, ME) +91-7324-306 kuikey#
Mr. Brajesh Dwivedi Deputy Manager (HoD, MEMS) +91-7324-306 brajeshd#
Mr. Jitendra Verma Lab In-charge (HoD, Mathematics) +91-7324-306 vermaj#
Mr. Swapnil Sankhe Deputy Manager (HoD, AASE) +91-7324-306 swapnilsds#
Security Section
Mr. Ramakant Kaushik Chief Security Officer +91-7324-306 986
+91-7581055527
+91-9951952202
cso#
Hospitality Section
Mr. Vinay Choudhary Hospitality Manager +91-8269861799 hospitality#
Support Staff Support Staff +91-7324-306 513 guesthouse#
Hostel Office
Mr. Digant Karve Deputy Manager +91-7324-306 583 digantk#