WELCOME TO ESTATE SECTION WEBSITE

executives

Dr. Suman Mukhopadhyay
Dean, Planning
Associate Professor
Discipline of Chemistry
Contact No.: +91 731 2438 909
Email: doap@iiti.ac.in

executives

Dr. Rajesh Kumar
Associate Dean, Planning - I
Assistant Professor
Discipline of Physics
Contact No.: +91 731 2438 719
Email: associatedean.dop@iiti.ac.in

executives

Dr. Somaditya Sen
Associate Dean, Planning - II
Associate Professor
Discipline of Physics; Material Science and Engg.; Astronomy
Contact No.: +91 731 2438 940
Email: adopii@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Narsingh Varma
Superintending Engineer
Contact No.: +91 731 2438 940
Email: nvarma@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Atul Kumar Pandey
Project Engineer cum Estate Officer
Email: atul.pandey@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Saroj Kumar Mallick
Executive Engineer (Electrical)
Email: saroj.mallick@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Pargat Singh
O. S. D. (Estate office)
Email: pargat@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Jagannath S. Swarup
Assistant Executive Engineer (Civil)
Email: sangisapuj@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Shailendra Jat
Senior Engineer (Civil)
Email: shailendrajat@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Rajesh Rajak
Senior Engineer (Civil)
Email: rrajak@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Nayak
Senior Engineer (Electrical)
Email: pkumarnayak@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Devesh Poorey
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
Email: deveshpoorey@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
Email: rksharma@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mrs. Reshma Sarang Bhide
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
Email: reshmabhide@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Manish Dighe
Assistant Engineer (Electrical)
Email: manish_dighe@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Vinayak Vipat
Assistant Engineer (Electrical)
Email: vinayak.vipat@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Gaurav Saxena
Assistant Engineer (Electrical)
Email: gauravs@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Prashant Kulkarni
Deputy Engineer (Civil)
Email: prashant@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Pranay Chopra
Deputy Engineer (Electrical)
Email: pranay@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Shashank Singh
Junior Engineer (Civil)
Email: shashank@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Mayur Pawar
Junior Engineer (Civil)
Email: mayurp@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Bharat Sharma
Junior Engineer (Civil)
Email: bhart@iiti.ac.in

executives

Ms. Jaya Vakade
Deputy Manager
Office of Dean, Planning
Contact No.: +91 731 2438 909
Fax No.: +91 731 2438 932
Email: jaya@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Kuldeep Uikey
Deputy Manager
Email: kuikey@iiti.ac.in

executives

Ms. Vinita Kothari
Junior Assistant
Email: vinitak@iiti.ac.in

executives

Ms. Trilotama Singh
Junior Assistant
Email: trilotama@iiti.ac.in

executives

Mr. Prashant Sharma
Junior Assistant
Email: prashants@iiti.ac.in